radio six international

around the clock around the world

SHORTWAVE SCHEDULE IN AUSTRALIA on 5,035kHz (59.54m) or 3,210kHz (93.39m).

Current schedule on SW in Australia: N.B. these programmes are online only at the moment, not on shortwave.
Sundays: 07:00 GMT/17:00 AEST KENNY TOSH REVIVAL SHOW
Tuesdays: 09:00 GMT/19:00 AEST THE LIVELY LOUNGE
10:00 GMT/20:00 AEST ERIC WHITE'S RECORD BOX
11:00 GMT/21:00 AEST GIRL POWER
12:00 GMT/22:00 AEST DAVID BELCHER SOUL SHOW
13:00 GMT/23:00 AEST KENNY TOSH REVIVAL SHOW
Wednesdays: 08:00 GMT/18:00 AEST KENNY TOSH REVIVAL SHOW



Soundwave with John Cavanagh

Check out the playlist from this week's show and find links to listen again to previous programmes on the Soundwave webpage. The programme can be heard on local stations around the world, including World FM, Paisley FM, PCJ Radio, Shine Radio, KWQQ, WXDR, Venture Radio, Crystal FM, Global Community Radio, TD-1 Radio and TD-9 Radio.


Todd's Turntable

For details of the music played, check out the show's webpage here, where there's also a list of all the stations taking the programme.


The Lively Lounge

For a detailed list of tracks played this week including details of record catalogue numbers and release dates, visit our Facebook page here.

You can hear The Lively Lounge here on radio six international and on 103 The Eye, Crystal FM, GCR 2, HBS Glasgow, KBOG, KCGW, KLZY, KMJY, Loudspeaker FM, PCJ Radio, Quality Radio, Radio Saltire, Shine Radio, Radio Telstar International, TD1 Radio, Troon Radio, Two Lochs Radio, Venture Radio, World FM, WCGD, WNPA, WRAQ, WROF, WLSL and WXDR Dolphin Radio



copyright © 2022 radio six international

On Air Now: Sequent Sounds

non stop mix of previous playlist tracks.


You can also listen with the following media players:


Recently Played

TimeArtist - Title
13:11:48Soular - Faking a Gun
13:11:38JAM Singers and Tony Hatch Sound - Rsi + Ident Short
13:08:07Yvee (Rumania) - Falling For You (Original Radio Edit)
13:04:16The Skillmasters - I Love U
13:03:59JAM Singers and Tony Hatch Sound - Rsi + Ident Mix 2

Full list

The music played on Radio Six International is licenced for broadcast by

PRS For Music and PPL